Crouse Marshall

The Internet connection is missing right now, but you're able to browse previously opened pages offline.
crouse marshall Skyline 2

B.I.D. Board Members

A Board of Directors manages the programs and activities of the CMBID.

Jerry Dellas, 
President CMBID, Owner, Faegan's Cafe & Pub, Varsity Pizza
John M. Vavalo, Vice President CMBID, Owner, J. Michael Shoes
Michale Rulffes, Secretary CMBID, Director of Provider Operations & Service Line, Crouse Health
Peter Tawfik, Treasurer, Senior Branch Manager, M&T Bank

Nathan Bliss, Director of Facilities, Crouse Health
Hon. Joseph T. Driscoll, Syracuse Common Councilor
Guy Easter, Property Owner
Joseph Fetter, Associate Director of Real Estate, Syracuse University Real Estate Office
Kate Flannery, Executive Director, Office of Community Engagement, Syracuse University
Cydney Johnson, VP, Community Engagement & Government Relations, Syracuse University
Devorn Kinsey, Economic Development Specialist, Neighborhood & Business Development, City of Syracuse 
Kris Klinger, Associate Vice President of Auxiliary Services, Syracuse University
Greg Loh, Director of City Initiatives, Mayor's Office, City of Syracuse
David Mankiewicz, CenterState CEO
Archie Potamianos, Potamianos Properties
Peter Sala, VP & Chief Campus Facilities Officer, Syracuse University